top of page
ATOS Convention 2013: Here With The Wind

The 2013 American Theatre Organ Society Convention took place July 1 through 6, 2013 in Atlanta, GA.  This two-disc set includes convention concert excerpts from performances by Nathan Avakian, Jonas Nordwall, Richard Hills, Jelani Eddington, Tony Fenelon, David Gray, Mark Herman, Lance Luce, Dwight Thomas, and Ron Rhode.

ATOS Convention 2013: Here With The Wind

  • DISC 1


    Jonas Nordwall

    • South
    • Czardas
    • I Can’t Stop Loving You


    Richard Hills

    • Clap Yo’ Hands
    • Steal Away
    • March of the Siamese Children
    • March from Things To Come


    Jelani Eddington

    • Some People
    • Take Five
    • And This is My Beloved
    • Get Happy


    Tony Fenelon

    • Everything’s Coming Up Roses
    • I Enjoy Being A Girl
    • Star Dust
    • Fantasie Impromptu


    David Gray

    • Motion Picture Herald March
    • A Foggy Day
    • Says My Heart


    DISC 2


    David Gray

    • A Night On Bald Mountain


    Mark Herman

    • Am I Blue
    • When Your Lover Has Gone
    • Atlanta, GA
    • Jarvis


    Lance Luce

    • Sing! Sing! Sing!/42nd Street
    • Bugler’s Holiday
    • Boogie Woogie


    Dwight Thomas

    • Singin’ In The Rain
    • Can You Read My Mind
    • Tuxedo Junction


    Nathan Avakian

    • Wizards In Winter
    • Rondo In G
    • Slumdog Millionaire


    Ron Rhode

    • The Cop On The Street, The Man In The Moon, and Me
    • Bunny Hug Rag
    • Mattinata
    • Sleepy Time Gal
bottom of page